Custom Slideout Shelves takes great pride in both our products and our service.  Our shelves are Made in Canada, we use top quality sliders and out shelves are built to last.   Our drawers are dovetail construction with dadoo bottom - they're sturdy and can hold up to 100 lbs. 

With our Custom Slideout Shelves, you know you'll get a great product that will last.

Testimonials

Overall Rating / 21 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Custom Slide-Out Shelving Inc.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Very comfortable and confident. Easily approachable and punctual.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

Your high quality customized sliding drawers changed my huge disorganized wardrobe into a functional wellorganized piece of cabinetry. We will contact u again when we are ready to do the same with our kitchen pantries too!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

The shelves and drawers look very nice and work extremely well. They glide out smoothly. I was very pleasantly surprised that they were more spacious than my original ones. Work was done in a pleasant and timely manner. Thank you.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2017

This product was exactly what we were looking for to upgrade our kitchen.The quality is better than i thought,price,delivery time and installation were all great. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to put new life in their kitchen at a very reasonable cost. Mitchell

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

Very fast turn around from initially contacting Peter to installation. It was an easy process and I am very happy with the end results.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

The speed from order to delivery was exceptional. The workmanship of the drawers and the quality of the installation is second to none. We are enjoying them on daily basis and very happy with our choice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

Great experience! Love the end result. The team was professional, reliable and delivers quality work.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

Peter was very helpful in recommending the size and type of shelves we needed. Great customer service and answered all of my questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

Very professional. Delivered what they promised. So glad I got the pullouts. Should have gotten them sooner.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2017

Absolutely love the slide out shelves. Sorry we did not have them installed years earlier. Really pleased with the installation process. They are a "must have" for any home.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

I recently used Peter at Custom Slideout Shelves and was thrilled with the drawers he designed and installed for me in my closet. I had costume jewellery all over and now have it all organized and laid out in my new drawers. He and his installer were punctual and cleaned up completely. I would recommend him highly.

Gwen

Custom Slideout Shelves has a great product and shows great attention to detail during the installation process. The shelves are very sturdy and have given us many more options and much more capacity for storage in our kitchen cupboards. Thank you Custom Slideout Shelves!

Nina

I’ve had my custom Slideout Shelves for about a year now & am very happy with them. It’s so liberating not to have so much clutter, be organized & find everything easily especially when I make up my grocery list. I can see everything I have & not end up with duplicates because I couldn’t see what was at the back of my then static shelves.

PatEtobicoke

Mr. Peter Steele personally supervised the installation of Slide out shelves in our kitchen and I am more than happy to recommend this company for their product, professional installation and commitment to service. We have found these shelves very functional, convenient and very suitable for seniors with health issues. The sliding shelves have indeed helped us in reaching and retrieving items stored there. Do not hesitate to use their services. They are an example of integrity, quality as well as excellence. Great guys to speak to.

Raj

Great experience with Peter from Custom Slideout Shelves. The work was top notch, clean and done on time. He was very punctual and made sure that I was fully satisfied with the job. I would highly recommend Peter to anyone who wants to get slide out shelves put in their home!

SharenOakville

I recently had 7 shelves installed by Custom Slideout Shelves. The people who installed them were professionals and answered any questions I had. They kept everything clean, were efficient and installed the shelves in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my shelves and would recommend Custom Slideout Shelves.

LindaEtobicoke

Just a short note to let you know I love, love, love our slide-out shelves from Custom Slideout Shelves. I now have triple the storage space in my pot cupboards and they make it so easy for me to get what I need. Small appliances that I used to keep in a storage cupboard are now right in the kitchen so I actually use them! We were thoroughly pleased with installation too! Your staff worked around our schedule, arrived on time and did an amazing job of installing them. In fact, I couldn’t believe how quickly and efficiently they were installed. You have a great team and a great product – keep up the good work!

ElaineToronto

I am enjoying the slideout shelves very much as I prepare for the holidays and do a lot of cooking in my kitchen, I no longer have to get down on the floor to find pots and pans and baking tins that are stuffed way back in the cupboards. Thank you again for your input in designing the shelves, your personal attention to our needs and for getting the installation done when you said you would . I am very happy to recommend you and your business.

Satisfied CustomerToronto

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with Peter Steele of Slideoutshelves. They are extremely professional and the quality of the product is great. We love the slide out shelves which make our kitchen so convenient. We would highly recommend this company.

HilaryThornhill

In 2014 I had Custom Sliding Shelves installed. As the wife and I are in our 70,s bending down to get at items in lower sections of the kitchen is a real pain. Having the sliding shelves come to us, has removed the constant bending over. The installation of the sliding shelves was done on time and the area kept clean at all times. The sliding shelves are a great option to doing a complete renovation of the kitchen which was quoted at $20,000 range.

JohnRichmond Hill